The following awards (cash prizes and certificates), instituted by the college and Donors, are disbursed every year to the college at the University Examinations.

Awards Subjects
Fr. J Bacchiarello Award Khasi
Fr. D Wollaston Political Science
Fr. N J Kenny Award History
Prof. A G Varghese Award English
Prof. S P Ghosh Award Financial Accounting and Income Tax
Mrs. C War & Mr. P Pakma Award Computer Science
Archbishop Stephen Ferrando Award Geology
Fr. C Vendrame Award Computer Applications (Commerce)
Archbishop Hubert D’ Rosario Award Highest Marks in the College
Fr. I Ricaldone Award Economics
Fr. J Arokiaswamy Award Mass Communication
Prof. S N Paul Award Chemistry
Prof. T C Dutta Award Botany
Shri R K Bhattacharjee Award Zoology
Fr. H Elias Award Media Technologies
Archbishop T Resto Phanrang Award Financial and Cost Accounting
Bishop M Kochuparambil Award MSc. Biotechnology